Committee Members

Name   Representative Tel  email Declaration of Interest
 Placeholder1-200x300 Sanjay Ganvir
(Chair)
Independent Contractor: Camden  07852738363 sanjay@greenlightpharmacy.com  Sanjay Ganvir – Declaration of Interest
 Placeholder1-200x300

 

Beneeta Shah
(Vice Chair)
CCA Rep: Boots  07826 918 835  beneeta.Shah@boots.co.uk  Beneeta Shah –Declaration of Interest
 Placeholder1-200x300 Ryan Benbow CCA Rep: Boots
 Placeholder1-200x300 Jayesh Patel Independent Contractor: Camden 02074852159  jayeshpateljgp@hotmail.com  Jayesh Patel –Declaration of Interest
 Placeholder1-200x300 Sanjay Patel Independent Contractor: Camden 02074354259  sanjay@aquapharmacy.com  Sanjay Patel –Declaration of Interest
 Placeholder1-200x300 Udit Patel Independent Contractor: Islington 07939 089867 udit.patel@clockworkpharmacy.com  Udit Patel –Declaration of Interest
 Placeholder1-200x300 Nirali Patel Independent Contractor: Islington nirali2287_uk@hotmail.com
 Placeholder1-200x300 Shivani Patel  CCA Rep: Rowlands Pharmacy  Shivanipatel2105@gmail.com
 Placeholder1-200x300 Bipin Patel
Independent Contractor: Islington 07956830636  bipin.patel@clockworkpharmacy.co.uk  Bipin Patel –Declaration of Interest
 Placeholder1-200x300 Kamruddin Khaki  Independent Contractor: Camden 07831 502 512  tkimpex@aol.com  Kamruddin Khaki –Declaration of Interest
 Placeholder1-200x300 Kathryn Granleese  CCA Rep: Superdrug kathryn.granleese@uk.aswatson.com  Kathryn Granleese – Declaration of Interest
Placeholder1-200x300 Dharmesh Patel  Independent Contractor: Islington 0207 226 2500 ch.chemist@nhs.net  Dharmesh Patel –Declaration of Interest
Placeholder1-200x300 Kalpen Patel

(Treasurer)

Independent Contractor: Camden 07904 855 451 kalpen.patel1@gmail.com  Kalpen Patel –Declaration of Interest

Sub-Committee

LPC Member

Udit Patel

Dharmesh Patel

Communications

Sanjay Ganvir

Beneeta Shah

Elena Alexandrou

 

Governance

Kim Khaki

Kathryn Granleese

Stakeholder

Sanjay Patel (Aqua)

Ryan Benbow

Contractor Support

Kalpen Patel

Jayesh Patel

Shivani Patel

Finance