Committee Members

Name   Representative Tel  email Declaration of Interest
 Placeholder1-200x300 Sanjay Ganvir
(Chair)
Independent Contractor: Camden  07852738363 sanjay@greenlightpharmacy.com  Sanjay Ganvir – Declaration of Interest 050516
 Placeholder1-200x300

 

Beneeta Shah
(Vice Chair)
CCA Rep: Boots  07826 918 835  Beneeta.Shah@boots.co.uk  Beneeta Shah – Declaration of Interest 050516
 Placeholder1-200x300 Hitesh Tailor CCA Rep: Boots 07825 447 781 hitesh.tailor@gmail.com  Hitesh Tailor – Declaration of Interest 210915
 Placeholder1-200x300 Jayesh Patel Independent Contractor: Camden 02074852159  jayeshpateljgp@hotmail.com  Jayesh Patel – Declaration of Interest 130515
 Placeholder1-200x300 Sanjay Patel Independent Contractor: Camden 02074354259  sanjay@aquapharmacy.com  Sanjay Patel – Declaration of Interest 050516
 Placeholder1-200x300 Udit Patel Independent Contractor: Islington 07939 089867 udit.patel@clockworkpharmacy.com  Udit Patel – Declaration of Interest 050515
 Placeholder1-200x300 Elena Alexandrou Independent Contractor: Islington 020 7226 2780 info@dermacialondon.co.uk  Elena Alexandrou – Declaration of Interest 110515
 Placeholder1-200x300 Hinal Shah CCA Rep: Morrisons Pharmacy 0207 4851241  hinal_shah85@hotmail.com  Hinal Shah – Declaration of Interest 050516
 Placeholder1-200x300 Bipin Patel
(Treasurer)
Independent Contractor: Islington 07956830636  bipin.patel@clockworkpharmacy.co.uk  Bipin Patel – Declaration of Interest 130515
 Placeholder1-200x300 Kamruddin Khaki  Independent Contractor: Camden 07831 502 512  tkimpex@aol.com  Kamruddin Khaki – Declaration of Interest 130515
 Placeholder1-200x300 Chris Bell  CCA Rep: Rowlands 07957 358483 topbell@mail.com  Chris Bell – Declaration of Interest 050516
Placeholder1-200x300 Dharmesh Patel  Independent Contractor: Islington 0207 226 2500 ch.chemist@nhs.net  Dharmesh Patel – Declaration of Interest 050516 
Placeholder1-200x300 Kalpen Patel Independent Contractor: Camden 07904 855 451 kalpen.patel1@gmail.com  Kalpen Patel – Declaration of Interest 050516

Sub-Committee

LPC Member

Udit Patel

Dharmesh Patel

Communications

Sanjay Ganvir

Beneeta Shah

Elena Alexandrou

Jayesh Patel

Governance

Kim Khaki

Chris Bell

Stakeholder

Sanjay Patel (Aqua)

Hitesh Tailor

Contractor Support

Bipin Patel

Hinal Shah

Kalpen Patel

Finance